Free League Ranking

Rank Server Player
1 Argos Nibelung
2 Macedon Vicariana
3 Thebes novadreamer
4 Alexandria T0TH
5 Thebes Sharingan
6 Sikyon Nimit
7 Alexandria Obiwanoobie
8 Alexandria Habu
9 Alexandria Tagan
10 Macedon Konmai

Facebook Fans

Atlantica News more >


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable.

Read More


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable.

Read More


We will be performing a scheduled Daylight Saving Time maintenance on Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 12:30 AM PDT Pacific (2:30 AM EST Eastern). During this period, all game servers will remain available. However, website login and the billing system will be unavailable.

Read More

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern).

Read More

Account Services Technical Issues

  • Oct. 21 2016
  • Announce

Thank you for your patience, the Registration and Payment systems issues have been resolved. Read More

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM Pacific (11:00 AM Eastern).

Read More

The new age of adventure is coming soon, and we at VALOFE are excited to announce that preparations for the service transfer are on their way! Read More

After nearly ten years of traveling the globe to battle the corruption of Oriharukon, we regret to inform you Nexon America, NDOORS and Daum have arrived at the difficult decision to discontinue our service of Atlantica Online. Publishing rights will be transferred to VALOFEĀ Global Ltd, an online and mobile game developer and subsidiary of VALOFE. Read More


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable.

Read More


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable.

Read More